top of page

Hilarious Customer Reviews: Haribo SUGAR-FREE Classic Gummi Bears

Occasionally, I'm gifted customer reviews that are so dang funny that I want to share.

More often than not, I cruise through online reviews before purchasing something.


Sometimes I'm informed about an important flaw and other times I'm greeted with positive reviews that convince me to throw the item in my cart. Occasionally, I'm gifted customer reviews that are so dang funny that I want to share them with the world.


So, here we go.


Behold the accurate, honest, and hilarious reviews for the Haribo SUGAR-FREE Classic Gummi Bears sold on Amazon — currently unavailable for purchase.

 

The reviews go on and on, so if you're looking to add some humor to your day it's worth spending some time reading. Another weird thing about the reviews is that many were disappointed they DIDN'T get diarrhea.


Check them out below:

Well, you can't please everyone, right?


For more content, subscribe or follow us on Facebook and Instagram.


Comments


Featured Posts...

Keep up with the latest...

bottom of page